Pro Vocal Women's Edition Volume 33

Billie Holiday

Whether you're a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you! The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for eight hit songs. The CD contains demos for listening, and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC and Mac users can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band.


  1. Crazy She Calls Me
  2. Don't Explain
  3. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  4. Easy Living
  5. God Bless' The Child
  6. Just One More Chance
  7. Solitude
  8. Trav'lin' Light

Retail Price: $14.95

Online Sale Price: $13.46

Product Details: Paperback Book & CD Package, Vocals

32 Pages

Product Code: 00740388

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.

Home | Info | Mailing List | Libraries/Educators | Contact Us

Privacy Policy | Shipping | Returns | Security

© 2014 All Pages copyright - a division of Hero Enterprises Inc. - all rights reserved