Fakebooks & Realbooks

Within this section, we've included all of the newest and best jazz fakebooks available. Most have comprehensive songlists, to help find the perfect book for your needs.

Showing 1 to 24 of 145 items.  Page: 1 3 4 5 6 7
View: ALL-JAZZ REAL  BOOK

ALL-JAZZ REAL BOOKMP3 and/or Windows Media sample(s) availablePage layout sample available

Chuck Sher


Paperback Book and CD Package, Available for C, B Flat and E Flat Instruments

550 Pages

AJRB

more
View: BACH FAKE BOOK

BACH FAKE BOOK

Piano Personality

Johann Sebastian Bach


Retail Price: $14.95

Online Sale Price: $13.46

Paperback Book, Piano

128 Pages

02501427

more
View: BEATLES EASY FAKE BOOK

BEATLES EASY FAKE BOOK

Beatles


Retail Price: $22.50

Online Sale Price: $20.25

Paperback Book, C Instruments

224 Pages

00240309

more
View: BEST FAKE BOOK EVER

BEST FAKE BOOK EVER

1035 Tunes!


Paperback Book, Available for C, B Flat and E Flat Instruments

864 Pages

more
BEST FAKE BOOK EVER, THE: MINI C EDITION thumbnail

BEST FAKE BOOK EVER, THE: MINI C EDITION

C Edition

Various Composers


Retail Price: $39.95

Online Sale Price: $35.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

864 Pages

240017

more
View: BEST OF SHER MUSIC CO. REAL BOOKS

BEST OF SHER MUSIC CO. REAL BOOKS

100+ Tunes That You Need To Know

Various Composers


Retail Price: $26.00

Online Sale Price: $23.40

Paperback Book, C Instruments

200+ Pages

BSRB

more
View: BEST ROCK POP FAKE BOOK, THE

BEST ROCK POP FAKE BOOK, THE

For C Instruments

Various Composers


Retail Price: $39.95

Online Sale Price: $35.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

592 Pages

240312

more
View: BIG BOOK OF JAZZ

BIG BOOK OF JAZZ

Second Edition

Various Composers


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $18.95

Paperback Book, Piano/Vocal/Guitar

320 Pages

00311557

more
View: BILL EVANS FAKE BOOK

BILL EVANS FAKE BOOK

Bill Evans


Retail Price: $27.50

Online Sale Price: $26.13

Paperback, C Instruments

102 Pages

HL-378800

more
View: BLUES FAKEBOOK

BLUES FAKEBOOK

Woody Mann


Retail Price: $34.95

Online Sale Price: $31.46

Paperback Book

191 Pages

14033190

more
View: BUD POWELL REAL BOOK, THE

BUD POWELL REAL BOOK, THE

C Instruments

Bud Powell


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $17.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

80 Pages

00240331

more
View: CELTIC FAKE BOOK

CELTIC FAKE BOOK

Traditional Music From Ireland, Scotland and Wales, Plus Irish Popular Songs; C Edition

Various Composers


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $17.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

256 Pages

00240153

more
View: CHARLES MINGUS: MORE THAN A FAKE BOOK

CHARLES MINGUS: MORE THAN A FAKE BOOK

Charles Mingus


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $18.95

Paperback Book

160 Pages

673220

more
View: CHARLIE PARKER OMNIBOOK: PLAY-ALONG CDS

CHARLIE PARKER OMNIBOOK: PLAY-ALONG CDS

Charlie Parker


Retail Price: $24.95

Online Sale Price: $22.46

3 Compact Discs

240535

more
View: CHARLIE PARKER REAL BOOK: C EDITION

CHARLIE PARKER REAL BOOK: C EDITION

The Bird Book: C Instruments

Charlie Parker


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $17.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

80 Pages

240358

more
View: CHRISTMAS CAROLING SONGBOOK, THE

CHRISTMAS CAROLING SONGBOOK, THE

Various Composers


Retail Price: $9.95

Online Sale Price: $9.45

Paperback Book

96 Pages

00240283

more
View: DUKE ELLINGTON REAL BOOK

DUKE ELLINGTON REAL BOOK

C Instruments

Duke Ellington


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $17.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

128 Pages

00240235

more
View: EASY CHILDREN'S FAKE BOOK: C EDITION

EASY CHILDREN'S FAKE BOOK: C EDITION

100 Songs in the Key of C

Various Composers


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $17.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

144 Pages

240428

more
View: EASY CHRISTIAN FAKE BOOK

EASY CHRISTIAN FAKE BOOK

100 Songs in the Key of C

Various Composers


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $17.96

Paperback Book, Key of C

192 Pages

00240328

more
View: EASY CHRISTMAS FAKE BOOK

EASY CHRISTMAS FAKE BOOK

Hal Leonard Corporation


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $18.95

Paperback Book, Piano/Vocal/Guitar

144 Pages

HL-240209

more
View: EASY DISNEY FAKE BOOK

EASY DISNEY FAKE BOOK

Easy Fake Book; C Edition

Various Composers


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $17.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

216 Pages

240551

more
View: EASY EARLY SONGS FAKE BOOK

EASY EARLY SONGS FAKE BOOK

100 Songs in the Key of C

Various Composers


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $17.96

Paperback Book, Key of C

136 Pages

00240337

more

EASY FIFTIES FAKE BOOK


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $18.95

Paperback Book, Key of C

208 Pages

240255

more

EASY FORTIES FAKE BOOK


Retail Price: $19.95

Online Sale Price: $17.96

Paperback Book, Key of C

168 Pages

240252

more
Showing 1 to 24 of 145 items.  Page: 1 3 4 5 6 7
Featured Products

TRANE BOOK, THE

The John Coltrane Real Book; C Edition

John Coltrane


Retail Price: $22.95

Online Sale Price: $20.66

Paperback Book, C Instruments

144 Pages

240440

more

REAL EASY BOOK, VOLUME 3 - B FLAT EDITION

View: REAL EASY BOOK, VOLUME 3 - B FLAT EDITION

A Short History of Jazz; B Flat Edition

Various Composers


Retail Price: $25.00

Online Sale Price: $22.50

Paperback Book, B Flat Instruments

200 Pages

REB3BFLAT

more

REAL VOCAL BOOK, THE: VOL. 3 - LOW VOICE EDITION

Low Voice Edition

Various Composers


Retail Price: $34.95

Online Sale Price: $31.46

Paperback Book, Vocals (Low Voice)

440 Pages

240392

more

BEST FAKE BOOK EVER, THE: MINI C EDITION

C Edition

Various Composers


Retail Price: $39.95

Online Sale Price: $35.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

864 Pages

240017

more

SOUTHERN GOSPEL SONGBOOK, THE

View: SOUTHERN GOSPEL SONGBOOK, THE

For Song Leaders, Quartets and Fans of Southern Gospel Music; C Edition

Various Arrangers


Retail Price: $39.95

Online Sale Price: $35.96

Paperback Book, C Instruments

400 Pages

75708667

more

Home | Info | Mailing List | Libraries/Educators | Contact Us

Privacy Policy | Shipping | Returns | Security

© 2014 All Pages copyright ejazzlines.com - a division of Hero Enterprises Inc. - all rights reserved