Pro Vocal Women's Edition Volume 39

Various Composers

Whether you're a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you. The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for hit songs. The CD contains demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is playable on any CD, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band.


  1. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  3. Feliz Navidad
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Jingle-Bell Rock
  6. We Need A Little Christmas
  7. White Christmas

Retail Price: $15.95

Online Sale Price: $14.36

Product Details: Paperback Book & CD Package, Vocals

40 Pages

Product Code: 00740396

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.

Home | Info | Mailing List | Libraries/Educators | Contact Us

Privacy Policy | Shipping | Returns | Security

© 2014 All Pages copyright - a division of Hero Enterprises Inc. - all rights reserved