Student Piano Library Composer Showcase - Intermediate Level

Various Composers; Arranged by Jennifer Linn

Jennifer Linn paints a beautiful Christmas landscape in this book of favorite seasonal carols, arranged for the early-intermediate/intermediate pianist in her signature style. The winning blend of beloved melodies, colorful harmonies, and sensitive styling makes this book a Christmas classic for pianists of all ages. Keys: C, F, G, Am, Dm; scales/broken-chord arpeggios; double-note intervals to 8va; syncopation. Early-Intermediate/Intermediate Piano Solo Arrangements; HLSPL L4/5.


  1. Carol Of The Bells
  2. Coventry Carol
  3. He Is Born, The Holy Child (Il Est Ne, Le Divin Enfant)
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Pat-A-Pan (Willie, Take Your Little Drum)
  8. Silent Night
  9. What Child Is This?

Retail Price: $6.95

Online Sale Price: $6.60

Product Details: Paperback Book, Piano

32 Pages

Product Code: 00296706

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.

Home | Info | Mailing List | Libraries/Educators | Contact Us

Privacy Policy | Shipping | Returns | Security

© 2014 All Pages copyright - a division of Hero Enterprises Inc. - all rights reserved