ROCK BOTTOMMP3 and/or Windows Media sample(s) availablePage layout sample available


Recorded by Benny Carter

Arranged by Benny Carter, Edited by Rob DuBoff and Jeffrey Sultanof

Here is Benny Carter's fabulous sax ensemble arrangement recorded on the 1961 'Further Definitions' album.


  1. 2 Alto Saxophones
  2. 2 Tenor Saxophones
  3. Baritone Saxophone
  4. Guitar
  5. Piano
  6. Bass
  7. Drums

Price: $50.00

Publisher/Record Label Info:: Jazz Lines Publications

Product Details: Jazz Saxophone Quintet Arrangement (with Rhythm Section)

Swing - Medium

Product Code: JLP-8231

This item usually ships within 1 business day.

Home | Info | Mailing List | Libraries/Educators | Contact Us

Privacy Policy | Shipping | Returns | Security

© 2014 All Pages copyright - a division of Hero Enterprises Inc. - all rights reserved