Steinway Library of Piano Music Series

Various Composers; Arranged by Preston Keys, Noreen Grey Lienhard, and Stuart Isacoff

Simply Elegant Piano - Volume 1: Includes: Misty, Star Dust, The Shadow Of Your Smile, On A Clear Day, Somebody Loves Me, Sweet Lorraine, At Last, What A Wonderful World, Memories Of You, Bewitched, I Can't Get Started, On Green Dolphin Street, I'm Always Chasing Rainbows, Shenandoah, How Sensitive.

Retail Price: $16.95

Online Sale Price: $15.26

Product Details: Paperback Book, Piano

Product Code: 50-1929009518

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.

Home | Info | Mailing List | Libraries/Educators | Contact Us

Privacy Policy | Shipping | Returns | Security

© 2014 All Pages copyright - a division of Hero Enterprises Inc. - all rights reserved