Blues Play-Along Volume 9
Albert Collins
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: HL-843178

Retail Price: $12.95

Our Price: $11.66

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book & CD Package; Bb, Eb, Bass Clef, and C Instruments

Description: 72 Pages

For use with all Bb, Eb, Bass Clef, and C instruments, the Hal Leonard Blues Play-Along Series is the ultimate jamming tool for all blues musicians. With easy-to-read lead sheets, and other split-track choices on the inlcuded CD, these first-of-a-kind packages will bring your local blues jam right into your house!

Each song on the CD includes two tracks: a full stereo mix, and a split track mix with removable guitar, bass, piano, and harp parts.

8 songs:

  • Brick
  • Collins' Mix
  • Don't Lose Your Cool
  • Frost Bite
  • Frosty
  • I Ain't Drunk
  • Master Charge
  • Trash Talkin'