Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Curtis Mayfield
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: 117506

Retail Price: $16.95

Our Price: $15.26

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Description: 96 Pages

Curtis Mayfield was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as a member of The Impressions and as a solo artist. He's also a winner of both the Grammy Legend Award and the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award.

This new book proudly presents 15 classics from this soul/funk/R&B legend:

  • Freddie's Dead
  • Get Down
  • Ghetto Child (Little Child Runnin' Wild)
  • Gypsy Woman
  • Hooked On Your Love
  • It's All Right
  • Keep On Pushing
  • Kung Fu
  • The Makings Of You
  • Move On Up
  • People Get Ready
  • Pusher Man
  • Something He Can Feel
  • Superfly
  • We're A Winner