Guitar Recorded Versions; Authentic Transcriptions With Notes and Tab
Jim Hall
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: HL-690697

Retail Price: $22.95

Our Price: $20.66

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Guitar

Description: 103 Pages

14 of this jazz guitar virtuoso's finest songs, in note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tablature.


  1. Angel Eyes
  2. I Can't Get Started With You
  3. My Man's Gone Now
  4. Prelude To A Kiss
  5. Rock Skippin'
  6. Sazanami
  7. Simple Samba
  8. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  9. St. Thomas
  10. Stompin' At The Savoy
  11. Tangerine
  12. The Way You Look Tonight
  13. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  14. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To