Stacey Kent
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: HL-306609

Retail Price: $14.95

Our Price: $13.46

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Description: 96 Pages

20 favorites and standards from this New York native jazz vocalist, including: The Boy Next Door • Dreamsville • I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan • I Won't Dance • I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket • I've Got a Crush on You • People Will Say We're in Love • Say It Isn't So • (Love Is) the Tender Trap • They Can't Take That Away from Me • They Say It's Wonderful • Too Darn Hot • Violets for Your Furs • and more.