Various Composers
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: 311628

Retail Price: $12.95

Our Price: $11.66

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Description: 128 Pages


  1. Bill
  2. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  3. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  4. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  5. Get Out Of Town
  6. Glad To Be Unhappy
  7. Goodbye, Little Dream, Goodbye
  8. I Can't Get Started With You
  9. I Dreamed A Dream
  10. I Had Myself A True Love
  11. I Loved You Once In Silence
  12. I Wonder What Became Of Me
  13. Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
  14. It Never Entered My Mind Losing My Mind
  15. Love, Look Away
  16. Moanin' In The Mornin'
  17. Nobody's Heart
  18. Send In The Clowns
  19. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  20. Speak Low
  21. Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
  22. Supper Time
  23. Tell Me On A Sunday
  24. The Music That Makes Me Dance
  25. The Party's Over
  26. What Chance Have I With Love?
  27. What Did I Have That I Don't Have?
  28. What's The Use Of Wond'rin'
  29. Why Can't You Behave?
  30. Why Was I Born?