Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Doris Day
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: HL-110216

Retail Price: $16.95

Our Price: $15.26

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Description: 64 Pages

Features 15 cherished favorites from the beloved singing actress.

With an extensive biography and photos, this book makes a great gift for any Doris Day fan!

  • Day By Day
  • Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  • Happy Endings
  • I'll Never Stop Loving You
  • I'll See You In My Dreams
  • If I Give My Heart To You
  • It's Magic
  • Pillow Talk
  • Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
  • Quizás, Quizás, Quizás (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
  • Secret Love
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Teacher's Pet
  • You Go To My Head