Libro de Partituras
Oscar Herrero
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: 0901311251

Retail Price: $44.95

Our Price: $42.70

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Guitar

Description: 108 Pages

Eight flamenco guitar solos composed and performed by Oscar Herrero with introduction and notations for right and left hand technique in Spanish, English and French. Written in standard notation and tablature.

Intermediate level.

Ámbar de Primavera (Tangos) - Oscar Herrero
28 de Junio (Nana) -Oscar Herrero
Algarabía (Buleria) - Oscar Herrero
Espejo (Siguiriya) - Oscar Herrero
Los Portales (Soleá por Buleria) - Oscar Herrero
Mimosa (Farruca) -Oscar Herrero
Paraíso (Rumba) -Oscar Herrero
Tornasol (Granaína) - Oscar Herrero