Arranged by Lee Evans
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: HL-290607

Retail Price: $14.95

Our Price: $13.46

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Piano

Description: 48 Pages

Features 11 jazzy Christmas tunes arranged at the intermediate level in Lee Evans' inimitable style. Includes:

  • Caroling, Caroling
  • The Christmas Song
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • Feliz Navidad
  • Frosty the Snow Man
  • (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • A Marshmallow World
  • My Favorite Things
  • Silver Bells