Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
James Brown
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: HL-111936

Retail Price: $17.95

Our Price: $16.16

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Description: 112 Pages

“Get Up Offa That Thing” and play some funky hits!

This superb collection assembles two dozen classics from the Godfather of Soul:

  • Cold Sweat, Pt. 1
  • Doin' It To Death
  • Get On The Good Foot
  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being) A Sex Machine
  • Get Up Offa That Thing
  • Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  • Good Good Lovin'
  • I Got The Feelin'
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • I'll Go Crazy
  • It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  • Living In America
  • Lost Someone
  • Make It Funky, Pt. 1
  • Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1
  • My Thang
  • Papa Don't Take No Mess
  • Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  • The Payback
  • Please, Please, Please
  • Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud)
  • Soul Power
  • Super Bad Super Slick
  • Try Me