Guitar Collection
Jonathan Richman
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: HL-700815

Retail Price: $19.95

Our Price: $17.96

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Guitar

Description: 64 Pages

Jonathan Richman has been a cult favorite since his Modern Lovers days in the early 1970s. His talent is showcased in eclectic solo collections spanning alternative, pop, punk and Spanish genres, and his prominent role in the comedy There's Something About Mary scored him even more fans.

This songbook features 24 of his very best.

Also includes a preface and Richman's handwritten manuscripts and personal performance notes. No tab.

Because Her Beauty Is Raw And Wild
Behold The Lillies Of The Field
El Joven Se Estremece
Es Como El Pan
Give Paris One More Chance
He Gave Us The Wine To Taste It
Her Mystery Not Of High Heels And Eye Shadow
I Was Dancing In The Lesbian Bar
In Che Mondo Viviamo
Le Printemps Des Amoureux Est Venu
Let Her Go Into The Darkness
No One Was Like Vermeer
Not So Much To Be Loved As To Love
Pablo Picasso
Springtime In New York
There's Something About Mary
This Romance Will Be Different For Me
Vampire Girl
Vampiresa Mujer
Vincent Van Gogh
When We Refuse To Suffer