Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Various Composers
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: 00001402

Retail Price: $14.95

Our Price: $13.46

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Description: 128 Pages

Over 30 vocalists' favorites.

After The Love Has Gone
All Of Me
Blame It On My Youth
Close Your Eyes
Crazy She Calls Me
A Day In The Life Of A Fool (Manha De Carnaval)
Do It Again
Don't Worry 'Bout Me
Here's To Life
Hot Toddy
How Did He Look?
I Just Found Out About Love
I'm Always Drunk In San Francisc
I'm Beginning To See The Light
Key Largo
The Late Late Show
Mean To Me
The Moment Of Truth
The People That You Never Get To Love
The Seventh Son
Shiny Stockings
Soft Summer Breeze
Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
Teach Me Tonight
Too Close For Comfort
Turn Your Love Around
Watermelon Man
What A Wonderful World
When Lights Are Low
Whisper Not
Willow Weep For Me