Arranged by Paul Baker
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: PBJ-30038DL


This product is available for immediate download after purchase.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Audio Sample:

Edition: Jazz Big Band Arrangement

Description: Funk - Medium

Publisher: Baker's Jazz

A flashback to the funky 1970's themes of Quincy Jones and Tower of Power, including optional wah-wah guitar! Each horn section gets a workout while the rhythm section percolates underneath. Solo opportunites for alto sax, tenor sax, trumpet, trombone, and drums. Trumpet range is to written Bb. Trombone range is G.

Trumpet 1: Bb5
Trombone 1: G4