Various Composers, Performance Notes by Bob Gulla and Keith Munslow
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: 312254

Retail Price: $19.95

Our Price: $17.96

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Description: 208 Pages

Forty rock, blues, soul, and contemporary favorites, complete with awesome performance notes to help you play each.


  • After The Love Has Gone
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • All Night Long (All Night)
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • Baby Love
  • Being With You
  • Do You Want To Dance?
  • Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  • For Once In My Life
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Second That Emotion
  • I Wish
  • I'll Take You There
  • I'm So Excited
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • Lady Marmalade
  • Land Of A Thousand Dances
  • The Loco-Motion
  • My Babe
  • My Cherie Amour
  • My Girl
  • My Guy
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Someday We'll Be Together
  • The Tears Of A Clown
  • Three Times A Lady
  • The Tracks Of My Tears
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • The Way You Do The Things You Do
  • Where Did Our Love Go
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Can't Hurry Love