Selected Works for the Piano
Various Composers; Edited by Maurice Hinson
star star star star star Be the first to write a review!

Cat #: 0-30433

Retail Price: $12.95

Our Price: $12.30

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 business days.



Please call +1-518-587-1102 or email us.

Edition: Paperback Book, Piano

Description: 80 Pages

The tangos in this collection are not traditional Argentinean dance pieces, but rather instrumental pieces written specifically for the piano. Included are delightful pieces by composers Isaac Albéniz, Ernesto Nazareth, Manuel Ponce, Joaquín Turina and others.

Intermediate/early advanced levels.

Tango, Op. 165, No. 2 (Albéniz)
Danza espagnola, Op. 232, No. 3 (Albéniz)
Cielo de encantos (Campos)
El velorio (Cervantes)
La tarde está amorosa (Cervantes)
Los tres golpes (Cervantes)
Tango (Hinson)
Solace (Joplin)
Duvidoso (Nazareth)
Espalhafatoso (Nazareth)
Famoso (Nazareth)
Fon-fon (Nazareth)
Garôto (Nazareth)
Matuto (Nazareth)
Odeon (Nazareth)
Ranzinza (Nazareth)
Remando (Nazareth)
Sagaz (Nazareth)
Malgré tout (Ponce)
Tango, Op. 8, No. 2 (Turina)